Calin

Georgiana

Mădă

Mama şi Tata

Mircea

Mitză

Razvan

Sebi

<<>>

Tailanda

by

Mitză

10 Martie, 2008 (video)...Mon, 1 Dec 2008 8 Martie, 2008 (video)...Sun, 23 Nov 2008 5 Martie, 2008 (video)...Mon, 17 Nov 2008
1 4 Martie, 2008 (video)...Fri, 14 Nov 2008 3 1 Martie, 2008 (video) Pe Ko...Thu, 6 Nov 2008 24 Februarie, 2008 (video)...Sat, 1 Nov 2008
23 Februarie, 2008 (video)...Sun, 26 Oct 2008 2 22 Februarie, 2008 (video)...Thu, 23 Oct 2008 3 21 Februarie, 2008 (video)...Fri, 17 Oct 2008
20 Februarie, 2008 (video)...Thu, 9 Oct 2008 19 Februarie, 2008 (video)...Sun, 8 Jun 2008 18 Februarie, 2008 (video)...Thu, 22 May 2008
17 Februarie, 2008 (video)...Fri, 16 May 2008 În ceva mall în BangkokMon, 28 Apr 2008 Wed, 12 Mar 2008
Wed, 12 Mar 2008 Wed, 12 Mar 2008 Wed, 12 Mar 2008